Unser Vorstand:

Vorsitzender
Thomas Glade
Am Sonnenberg 4
35460 Staufenberg
06406-9295061 Mobil: 0171-4521340
glade@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de
 

  stellvertr. Vorsitzender/Lauftreffleiter
Hans Hausner
Heinrich-Will-Str. 5
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 77 50 70
hausner@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de

Kassenwart
Eberhard Kienholz
Altvaterstraße 6
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 12 49
kienholz@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de
 

  Schriftführerin
Susanne Birke
Tulpenweg 11
35325 Mücke
0173-3428289
birke@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de

Gruppenleiterin Walking/Nordic-Walking
Elke Horn
Am Kies 30
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 766 42
horn@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de
 
 

  Jugendwart
Frank Streuber
Am Linnacker 1
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 59 83
streuber@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de

Medienbeauftragte
Rosi Hausner
Heinrich-Will-Str. 5
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 77 50 70
hausner@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de
 

  Beisitzer
Heidi Kremzow
Kirchstraße 1a
35460 Staufenberg
06406 / 6887
kremzow@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de

Beisitzer
Jochen Keil
An der hohen Furche 2
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 90 53 73
keil@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de

Beisitzer
Michael Römer
Stettiner Str. 31
35460 Staufenberg
0 64 06 - 77 474
roemer@laufundwalkingtreff-treis.de


  Start

  Über Uns

  Berichte

      Berichte 2015

      Berichte 2016

      Berichte 2017

  Termine

  Volkslauf

  Links

  Kontakt

  Impressum

      Vorstand

  Gästebuch